020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,401 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

PassionMaker

52, Gloucestershire

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 50

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm looking for someone special to enjoy the arts and evenings or days out. Ideally the lady involved likes the idea of many a secret rendezvous in classy surroundings.I'm a regular type of guy. I like keeping fit and active which keeps me pretty trim. I've a full head of hair and mostly clean shaven. I like to dress up formally when going out, otherwise I dress quite casually. Also, luckily blessed with being vwe if that’s important to you.

Ideal Partner:

I like people who don't take themselves too seriously. I'm on this site to have fun away from the everyday problems of normal life. I would like to meet someone with the same views and outlook. I love mental stimulation as well as physical. I am well equipped for either.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Music - Classical / Opera, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Literature / History, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Wrist Watch Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 709

secure discrete friendly