020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

FaithfulFelicity

46, stoke

Profile image of FaithfulFelicity

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I would like to describe myself as Fun, caring and down to earth.....a lady in public and you know how the rest goes 😊.

I have shoulder length brown/blonde hair. I am a size 12-14 - curves in all the right places, so I'm told 😍 I Have blue eyes and a nice smile.

I drink socially with friends and enjoy walks with the family and the dog in my spare time. I enjoy holistic therapies, yoga, I am reiki trained and love anything that helps the mind and soul feel better.

I am married and in a loving relationship with the added thrill of being a 'hot wife'......this adds a fun dynamic to our relationship and one we would like to explore more.....and with hubby knowing everything there is no risk of ruining anyones home situation.

I'm looking for a kind, considerate and understanding partner in crime to explore some new things in life and gives us all some excitement. Im not looking for anything sleazy or multiple partners, someone I can build a friendship, bond and sexual chemistry with and when time allows have some nice fun times with. If you prefer a traditional affair and like it being just between you two, this may not be for you. To note, my hubby is not bi or particularly wants to take part (but who knows in the future) he just likes the details 😁

Can I politely ask if you live far away or don't meet my age criteria please don't get in touch as reality is we will never meet, unless work sends you my way 😊

I will also like your PW first, thats not to be rude.....I'm sure like me your time is short and I know my likes and attractions. I am more than happy to share mine if I like what I see 😉 then the balls in your court if you like or not.

If you like what you read and feel it meets mine and your likes and wants then get in touch and let's see what the universe has in store 💛


Ideal Partner:

None smoker.
Must be easy going and fun but someone who can make me laugh. You should be kind, considerate funny and can hold a conversation.
Someone who looks after himself and smell nice.
I would like to have someone within a reasonable distance so that they are close, but not on the doorstep.
If your interested then get in touch, then an exchange of pictures may be possible.

Other Interests:

Nature, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose A Single Rose Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Margarita A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 147

secure discrete friendly