020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,401 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


41, Manchester

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 44

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

So, a little about me...

I am an impulsive, crazy kinda lady, in a good way though. Honest! :o)

I like to read, go to the gym, drink gallons of coffee and plenty of wine. I LOVE good food.

I listen to BBC Radio 2 (I'm too old for BBC Radio 1 and far too young for BBC Radio 4)

I don't listen to the news or read papers, not because I am ignorant or uninterested just because it makes me feel sad and hopeless, life is too short for something that makes you miserable.

You will never catch me in a night club. I'd rather hack my own toes off with a rusty knife.

I'm a very family orientated person and and fiercely protective of those closest to me.

I'm highly changeable and often fickle but I like to think it makes me interesting rather than just plain old bat shit crazy :o)

I look like a lady but swear like a trooper.

I love my life.

I am happily married to my husband and absolutely adore him but we have a slightly unusual kind of relationship. It's not an open relationship but I am free to date (and more than date) other men, something which I haven't done yet but am looking to do.

We are both a wee bit kinky, nothing too crazy, just a hint more than vanilla. We are not swingers, far from it. My husband has always had fantasies about my being with other men and in the interests of adding a little spice to our lives I have decided it's only fair to play out this little fantasy and find myself some excitement in the form of a male friend to have some fun experiences with ;o)

My husband would like to have the opportunity of seeing my with someone else but equally is more than happy just to know I am out with other men, dating, having fun and maybe more. I am not looking to include him in anything at this stage. This journey is about me. It's how it has to start. I don't really know what to tell you about my appearance apart from the usual. I am tall, brown hair, brown eyes, size 12 - 14. Curvy but not overweight. I exercise but couldn't be called athletic.

I am feminine, I like to dress in feminine styles, satin's & velvet's, pearls and lace. Pencil skirts not mini skirts. I like to dress smart not slutty, classy not cheap.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for an easy going man, someone who likes having fun, has a good sense of humour and doesn't mind a bit of profuse bad language from an otherwise classy lady. I like smart professional men and being open minded is a must.

I am only interested in fairly local people.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Box of Belgian Chocolates The Kama Sutra Bottle of Champagne Margarita Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 691

secure discrete friendly