020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,698 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Itstartedwithakiss...

54, North Wales

Profile image of Itstartedwithakiss...

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 99

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Well hello and thank you for looking!
I want magic and butterflies - sparkles and excitement! I don't want to entice anyone away from their everyday life I just want to enhance it as I expect you to enhance mine!
As you can see from my profile I am separated but I understand the rules of this game and I promise I am not looking to snare anyone away - having just got out of a long term relationship I just want some fun - is that too much to ask? When I say fun, I do mean with one special friend that I can make a connection with and I am certainly not interested in one night stands. Something meaningful and yet non committal - all the thrill of the chase but none of the mundane everyday stuff. I want someone who can leave their "normal life" behind and join me in our own little world, indulging in the finer things without a care for anything else except each others satisfaction.
I can assure you of my complete and utter discretion at all times and would expect the same in return. You should know how to make a women smile, when you are with her and when you are not. Flattery usually does get you most places and add a dose of charm and a well cut suit and well who knows what you might get.
Please don't let my location put you off - I am a mere 3 hours away from London by train (I hate driving and would much rather always prefer to be driven!). I am definitely more Marilyn Monroe than Kate Moss and hopefully more Nigella than Jamie Oliver! I love to dress up (whether to go out or for staying in!) and I do seem to have acquired several pairs of shoes that are not exactly fit for walking out in so they are confined to the bedroom only. I am a girly girl through and through and would like to hope that good old fashioned manners and chivalry aren't completely dead yet!

Ideal Partner:

What kind of person am I looking for?? I don't know because all I know is that if I like you, I like you! I have never felt drawn to a particular type of man although I am a pushover for a delicious aftershave and a sharp suit, however, tattooed rockstar types also welcome!
I would like you to be able to at least text me or email me occasionally in between liaisons but that should only be because you want to and not because you feel you have to. I want to be the rainbow on your horizon; the little ray of sunshine on a dull day that you look forward to seeing; your very own special secret friend.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Bouquet of Flowers Pink Champagne A Feather Ice Cream Pearl Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 787

secure discrete friendly