020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,364,448 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mr Tracy

56, Surrey

Profile image of Mr Tracy

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Partner in crime needed for a wild ride. I am here to share a wonderful journey. I have no idea where it will take us as I threw out the maps years ago, but expect laughter, tears, great sex, fantasy fulfilment and exploration, to name a few.
Well educated and spoken, I have been here before, know exactly what I am doing and am very discreet.
My many interests include live comedy, music, good food and wine, travel to places just off the normal tourist route and most sports.
An ideal evening out would simply be a blend of great company, witty conversation, laughter, good food and drink, culminating in secret intimacy.
A sense of humour is important to me and mine is on the dark side of black at times, simple at others, but is omnipresent.

6ft tall and have always exercised so have an athletic body. I am now in my 50s so I would not describe myself as an Adonis, but just very good for my age. My best feature? I am not sure that is something I should answer, but I am often told that I look much younger than I actually am.
When asked who should play me if I was ever the subject of a film, both my kids instantly said Robert De Niro.
I would always dress to suit the occasion and am at ease in anything from very formal to very casual.

Ideal Partner:

Are you the Bonnie to my Clyde? Cat Woman to my Batman?
I am here for an old fashioned affair. To live a parallel life alongside my current existence. The whole shebang. Whilst the sex is important, it is only part of a much bigger picture.
My apologies if this sounds arrogant or callous, but I am not here to waste anyone's time and so I will try to be as clear as I can be in describing just what I am looking for on here.
You will probably be married or cohabiting, well educated and spoken, able to converse on a wide variety of topics, sexually confident, have a cared for body and is open minded.
Logistics dictate that you will be based in or around greater London or at least visit the area regularly.
Please do not send me VKs. If you are incapable of stringing a few words together to start a conversation, we would simply not get on. Even one sentence is so much better than a VK.
Having read that over, I may well come across as a little over confident in my attitude (some may well call it something stronger, I know) but I simply do not want to mislead anyone on here.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Silk Tie Platinum Bracelet Nutcracker Silk Boxer Shorts The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 241

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly