020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,358 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

lazydays62

61, Guildford

Profile image of lazydays62

Living Together, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 60

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Sorry…not currently looking for anyone. If that changes I’ll update here.

I am quite a private person and not the kind who loves nightclubs and noisy pubs. However, I do enjoy the theatre, cinema, museums and galleries and eating out. I particularly enjoy good conversation over a nice meal and good bottle of wine. Although I'm pretty much a country girl these days and love a day out walking with a stop for a good pub lunch, I can still be tempted to enjoy the delights of the bright city lights.I'm 5'6", curvy with shoulder length blonde (highlighted to hide the grey!) hair, and blue/green eyes. I dress conservatively although I can be persuaded to get out the stockings and high heels for special occasions or with the right incentive.

Ideal Partner:

I guess at the moment I'm looking to meet new people, make new friends may be and to have some fun!. What I am not looking for is casual sex or one night stands. I would prefer to meet just the one like minded soul to spend time with, enjoy each other and escape with on a regular basis.

I'm not judgemental and like to think I'm pretty open minded. I prefer men who are taller than me (so I can wear heels!) and non smokers are a must. A good sense of humour is a definite plus..in fact its probably essential! I like someone who can give as good as they get and with opinions of their own. If you are interested and would like to know more, please message me and don't send a VK....they are so pointless!

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose Margarita A Single Rose Pink Roses Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 63

secure discrete friendly