020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,526 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


49, Inverness

Profile image of buzzingbunny

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 37 and 56

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Hi, 48 year old woman married with 2 children I run my own successful business and am very happy with life but my husband works away for sometimes months at a time and I do have needs if you know what I mean, I love going to the gym and frequent it 5 days a week, I love rock and pop music and will dance away all night.

5ft 8 size 12 long dark hair, brown eyes olive skin, think of the Spanish look, 36C up top, I Love to dress up for going into town, I'm the girl next door when at home and into my lingerie in the bedroom, my best feature eyes and ass

Ideal Partner:

As I said I'm married and don't want to change this for me or for you, I'm looking for just 1 man to become friends and engage in some adult fun
It's been so long since I have been looking that I'm not sure of my type, No beer belly, must have nice teeth and not smoke over 6ft and not full of s**t, I can't travel so you'll need to come to me,
You must also have a nice personality,,In return the lucky guy will get to play with me as he wishes

Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Red Lingerie Bouquet of Flowers Suspenders A Whip Pearl Earrings

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 603

secure discrete friendly