020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

babylove12

46, Coventry

Profile image of babylove12

Separated, Athletic body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 20 and 59

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

40year old female, looking for friendship, relationship (see where it takes us).i am in the medical profession, at work monday to friday between 9-5. i really enjoy meeting people in the real world and here I am testing the waters to see who is out by giving IE a try.i am a fun loving person who loves trying out new things and rarely afraid to take a risk.i try and balance work and life's adventures.anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you....

Ideal Partner:

would like to meet someone someone who is open minded, wanting to start friendship/relationship and be happy to see where it takes us.(please when you decide to communicate with me don't start by asking me 'what I am looking for?' As I've just put it on here.

Other Interests:

Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Athletics, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Pearl Earrings A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne Red Lingerie A Pair of Stilettos A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 741

secure discrete friendly