020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,069 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

astragwyn

43, Bala

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 48

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I'm a family man who is looking for causal fun, I like to listen and can hold a conversation with anyone. I like to keep fit and love IT and astronomy. I'm 5.8ft, blue eyes, light brown hair, the nintendo wee says I'm overweight but don't believe that. I can run 5 miles comfortably. I dress casual but shirt and tie for work.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a married person like me who wants a bit of fun and a loyal friend. I have a thing for red heads and blonds. I only have time for good hearted people.

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Handcuffs Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Picnic Hamper Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 652

secure discrete friendly