020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,441,641 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile



No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 45

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I am happily married and therfore am not looking for a relationship. I have a passion for TOYBOYS AGE 35 - 45 ONLY. I am looking for genuine adult fun/casual/no ties.

I am 5'7
I have short red/plum hair
brown eyes
size: 20
Even though I am a larger lady I take great pride in my appearance - hair/nails/make-up and clothes.

Ideal Partner:

I think it would be easier to meet with a local guy - (Dorset) as I hate driving!
I am quite partial to tattoos/piericngs on guys. I have 1 tattoo on my ankle - ouch!
I am looking for a toyboy age 35 - 45, with good to average looks and body!

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Strawberry Daiquiri A Bottle of Wine The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 98

secure discrete friendly