020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Honeybee527

50, London

Profile image of Honeybee527

Married, Very Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'm a British born black women who is happy within myself and love to laugh and love life. I'm a easy going person with a sense of humour. I'm a good listener with sufficient empathy to be non-judgmental. Although I was born and brought up in London I love to travel when I can. As there is a big wide world out there to explore, and would like to explore more than just London. I enjoy socialising and spending time with good friends and family, evenings out, cinema concerts and bars although Im a really a drinker. Now for the really need to know bit I am married but have any wish to leave my partner or hurt him in any way and hope you feel the same if you are married/ living together. I do not want to break up anyone's marriage or relationship.I am black as I have already stated larger women who is 5ft 6in. I'm told my laugh and smile is infectious and my smile is my best feature and told I look younger than I am (apparently). My clothing style depends on where I am going. This bit is always the hardest describing myself, if you are interested then maybe you could described me if we meet. There is something I would say if you are not interested in black women or just want to try a black woman, then I'm sorry but I'm not for you. If you have a preference for smaller women again I am not for you there is no point in contacting me as I wouldn't want to waste your time and visa versa.

Ideal Partner:

I must state I am NOT looking for multiple or serial encounters or for a carousel relationship. I'm looking for someone to have fun with who can wake me up from my missionary life.

Vengeful men who want an extra marital affair with hidden agendas are a definite no, no.

I am looking for a fun loving, open minded, cultured, trust worthy person, to enjoy life as much as I do and escape from the hum drum routine of a stale marriage although nothing can be achieved without mutual trust, respect and understanding.

I'm not into empty sex as it does nothing for me.

I have stated an age range although nothing is set in stone. If we do get to the point when we exchange photos and I am not your type just send a polite email saying no thanks.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Autumn Bouquet Margarita Margarita A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 656

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly