020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,708 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Really!!!

62, Tyneside / Northumberland

Profile image of Really!!!

Divorced, Very Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 80

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi,

Thanks for clicking on my profile, please read it and if you think we have shared interests and are looking for the same thing then I’d love to hear from you.

I'm not here for casual one-off get-togethers, and I also won't be jumping into bed with just anyone.

I'm ideally seeking a secret relationship as someone's "other woman," preferably medium/long term and not just a fling, and definitely not a frisky moment with some random bloke.

Humour is a big turn-on for me, so if you can make me laugh, we're off to a great start!

And, sorry guys, whilst I'm all for physical affection, I'm not into public displays of affection, especially with married men.
So, keep your hands to yourself until we have established a good connection, and we’re somewhere private. I can’t be doing with a groper.

If we decide to meet up, discretion and respect are a must. I will respect your privacy at all times, so please respect mine.

I'm a single lady by choice, my home is strictly off-limits to any potential dates. Likewise, I'm not interested in visiting your home either.

In terms of looks, I'm a voluptuous and curvy professional with tree trunk legs, XL booty and big boobs!
I similarly prefer a man with meat on his bones, muscles are a bonus but not a requirement. I prefer slightly younger men (aged 55-60) but none of that is not a deal breaker for me.

Sorry, but medium to long distance between us won't work for me. My free time is precious and it’s not beneficial to for me to be spending time in cars or on trains so we can meet up for short periods of time.

Interested? Let's chat and see where things go

Ideal Partner:

Straight!
Non Smoker
Light or non-drinker
Preferably mid 50s, depends on the type of relationship


I'm a mature lady who's on the lookout for a smart, charming man with twinkling eyes, a warm personality, and a smile that can light up a room. But hold back on the facial hair, please, I don’t like beards!

I'm ideally looking for someone who's in a sexless marriage and wants a lady friend for social outings, dates, and maybe more.

It seems like there's a wide variety of wants, needs and desires out there
- some guys are just looking for a secret platonic friend,
- while others want to kick up the flirty factor with just some kisses,
- and then there are those who are strictly after one thing!

Here's what I'm comfortable with: coffee, movies, or lunch/dinner dates.
If we hit it off after the first coffee, I may be open to more, e.g.
- including platonic socialising,
- simple dates maybe with some smooching, - - or even date nights with a bit of frisky fun.

If we decide to take things to the next level, we'll need to have a conversation and agree on what we're both comfortable with.
If you want us to have some private time, whether it's for chatting, laughing, or flirting away from prying eyes, you will need to book a hotel room or office space - my home is strictly off-limits!

So if you're an intelligent, educated guy who's interested in getting to know a lovely lady, let's chat!

I do NOT engage in sex only meets, outdoor sex, car sex, etc. Anything we do must be consensual for us both - consent should never be presumed! Neither of us should be uncomfortable with what’s happening!

The most important thing is that you are VERY clear on what you are looking for. I am!
Unfortunately I have found some men say they want one thing then behave in a totally incompatible way.

You must live within 20 miles of Newcastle as I would never meet someone from out of the area just here temporarily for work

Please note:
I am single that means I have a lot of recreational time to spend with someone. When I am with someone I consider that time special and give my undivided attention to them.
If you have a wife you spend time with, that you eat drink socialise and sleep with then don’t expect me not to continue logging into IE.
If we’re only going to meet once every week or so then it is simply not a realistic expectation or reasonable request that I delete my account or for you to get annoyed if I continue to be online - especially if we aren’t doing anything sexual.

If I have regular get togethers and regular telephone/text contact with someone I would happily suspend my account - but only for the right person

My profile is written based on my conversations and experiences on this site.
I am very clear about what I am looking for - please do the me the courtesy of being open and honest too.

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Pair of Stilettos Diamond Earrings A Whip A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 610

secure discrete friendly