020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,365 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Chelsea7963

41, Chelsea

No profile picture

Divorced, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

My nick name is Miro, I have just turned 40.
I'm adventurous, well travelled and enjoy outdoors activities.
I keep fit by practicing ashtanga yoga and dynamic Pilates regularly.

I took up sailing twelve years ago; It's fun &adventurous sport. And you get to meet lots of friendly &interesting people who share their sailing experiences with you and always happy to help when you are coming to moor up.

I have wide and varied interests, I enjoy going to Art exhibitions, attend live performances, concerts, and a regular visitor to the Royal Opera House.

My Job requires diplomacy, confidentiality and good PR.

Having lived in different cities around the world, I love what London have to offer.

Iam frequently asked whether Iam Italian, Iranian or South American....Iam Egyptian.
I have long curly hair.My best feature is my smile. I am always classicly dressed.

Ideal Partner:

The person I would like to meet have to be well educated, intellectual, knowledgable, well travelled, confident but not arrogant, fit and well mannered. Also lives locally.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Gym / Aerobics, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Mojito Margarita Suspenders

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 276

secure discrete friendly