020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,806 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


75, Ashford

Profile image of funloverkent

Divorced, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Happy, always friendly, divorced, not seeking a 3rd wife, happy in my own space, but NOT all the time, so looking to meet a friend and lover for company, outings, happiness, adventure, pleasure, flirting, and whatever may come from it ... with a liaison with someone of a similar mind. I now live alone in the country, with pretty views which it would be nice to share when possible.

Hoping for something which will last more than just a short while. 100% discretion is promised.


Usually carefully casual, clean shaven, ultra discreet, genuine, playful, tactile, said to be an excellent kisser and youthful to boot, and very keen for us both to enjoy each other's company. Yes, "trying to quit" but only smoke when alone & family/friends say they don't notice. Blue eyes, 6'1" and built to match in all areas.

Best features – I would rather let you decide when we meet! Maybe my smile, my blue eyes, my behaviour. Password on request, and hope you would then give me yours, though I've learnt that written words and photos are only a rough guide, and are no substitute for actually meeting (with NO expectations) to see if the mutual chemistry exists.

Ideal Partner:

No absolute requirements, though with a preference for someone reasonably close, who is sensitive and sensual, with personality, charm, cuteness, sense of humour, even rather mischievous, but missing that spark. I am now retired, so time can be flexible for meetings, meals, outings and anything else we might come up with. Hoping to meet someone to grow fond of and quietly cherish and to keep in touch with when we can’t be together. If you are looking for much the same, with an intelligent and caring chap, then please get in touch, especially if you live in the South East corner of the country.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Singing / Playing Instrument, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Demon Mask Bottle of Wine Concert Tickets Classic Car Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 682

secure discrete friendly