020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,501,543 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


52, gloucester

Profile image of GLpostcode

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Trying to Quit,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Retail/Consumer
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

(Right then - re-hash of profile May 2020)

Hi, right then, here goes - I have now had one 'affair' (hate that word), via IE, and one elsewhere, both ladies were very very special and both quite different although both could hold a conversation and were very intelligent which is two of the things of which I was attracted too - Please dont class me as a 'PLAYER', this was quite a while ago.

A little about me, 50 year old professional guy with own business who probably spends too much time at work but appreciates that what I put into it I get out of it and it will also allow me the time to meet some of you nice people on here (all being well !).My spare time is very precious to me as I do not get a lot, I love going to go and watch the rugby at Gloucester (especially when we play well, haven't done too well this season !!). I enjoy dining out whether it be at a lovely country hotel or a local pub and enjoy cooking whilst sipping that naughty bottle of red next to me.

I don't take life too seriously and am very casual regarding the day to day running of my life and I am looking for someone with a similar outlook. I'm not looking to meet loads of people and do plenty of bed hopping - if that is you please hop on. Well here goes again. 5'9" short brown hair, 32/34 waist, hairy (but trimmed chest), hair unfortunately on its way out, and the rest you can find out for yourself if you are lucky enough (I wish !!). I dress very casually, jeans etc but smart at the same time. I do not do suits, I used to be in a job where I had to wear that type of thing all of the time so you could say I got bored of doing that. Best asset? Well you can be the judge of that

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for discreet meets, probably looking for someone who is in a similar predicament to myself, discretion given and expected. I hope I have convinced you I am no psycho so I look forward to you getting in touch. I am looking for that spontaneous spark between two people, I am not looking to split-up my marriage, just to re-ignite that spark with another female. I ADORE kissing very passionately, I hope you do too, its wonderful and can lead on to even more passionate things ! I can realistically only meet within the daytime, evenings and weekends would be extremely difficult.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Concert Tickets Pint of Lager Concert Tickets Bottle of Wine Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 901

secure discrete friendly