020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,589 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

olica2175

49, Galway

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 49

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Hi, i am a 37 year old guy who enjoys life and lives in the moment. I do not get caught up in small things and enjoy meeting new people and enjoy new experiences. I enjoy all sports whether partaking or just watching and love the outdoors. I am a tall guy just over 6' 1" with black curly hair and considered handsome. I find it very difficult to describe myself but people would say that my best feature is my smile. but i will let you decide that

Ideal Partner:

For a partner, i am looking for someone who has a similar mindset to myself and enjoys life to the full. Personally, i am looking for some fun, with online chat and then maybe more. I think once there is fun between us and we can laugh, then anything else can take it's course. discretion is important to me as i do not want to lose what i have but maybe bring some excitement into my life and maybe yours!!

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne The Kama Sutra Handcuffs A Feather Handcuffs Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 771

secure discrete friendly