020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,318,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Summerbelle

57, London

Profile image of Summerbelle

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 47 and 60

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m an open book and open-minded, don’t do drama and am neither clingy nor a diva. An eternal optimist whose glass is neither half full or half empty, just always ready for a refill. Looking to meet someone who gives me that tingle of excitement when I’m with them and look forward to seeing again when we’re apart. I'm an independent vibrant woman looking to enhance your life, not change it in any way and hope to find someone who wants to add to mine in the same way.

I’m my own boss and love my job which allows me a certain amount of freedom and flexibility. When I'm not working I enjoy going to gigs and concerts, the theatre, good food, a great G&T, healthy debate, new challenges and I love to travel. Although not essential, it would be great to find someone who enjoys some of the same things as everything is better when you can share some of the things you love with someone like-minded.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be attractive, sociable, confident and affectionate with no interest in growing old gracefully. Someone who wants to recapture those feelings of sharing new experiences, excitement, romance, laughter and who just wants to feel wanted and made to feel special again.

I'm around 5’9 in heels so would prefer someone taller, although if you happen to look anything like George Clooney or Tom Cruise I might make an exception ha ha. Living within reasonable travelling distance is a definite bonus as it makes being able to arrange meeting up so much easier. I'd probably be more suited to someone who has some evenings or even weekends free, although the occasional lunch date can also be arranged.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Deck Chair Mojito A Bottle of Wine Singapore Sling A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 67

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly