020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,584 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

southpark

63, Wakefield

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

54 year old, like to think the years have been kind to me! Keep myself fit by walking the dogs and visiting the gym, even if it is only to relax in the spa pool now and again. Love to spend spare time down the vegetable garden, always have plenty of fresh produce to cook, another of my favourite pastimes- no desire to appear on masterchef though! Work nights mostly, on the railways, so plenty of time through the day, easy to find an excuse to slip away as I can be called out at short Notice! Love good food and fine wine, my ideal first date would be sharing a good bottle of Claret over a good meal, whether I've cooked it or not! I work all over the country, so finding an excuse to escape isn't too diificult.Don't have any children, so no baggage there(or anywhere else either!), but please note I will not meet a smoker- sorry! Im 5'8" tall,average build, and although I've lost most of my hair, I've not lost my sense of humour with it- no point in being dishonest about it, you only get found out! I like to dress casually mostly, but love to make an effort and put a suit on for the right occasion.

Ideal Partner:

Don't mind if your taller than me, height and appearance don't matter, so long as you're warm and genuine! Really miss being close to someone, long for intimacy, kisses and cuddles, I've got lots of affection to give to the right person! I hate the cult of selfishness and greed wish seems to be prevelant in this country right now, I think more about my fellow human beings than to pull the drawbridge up! Not looking for one night stands or notches on bed posts, I've more respect for a girl than that, but one special person to lavish attention and affection on.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Tumbler of Whiskey Handcuffs Wrist Watch A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 498

secure discrete friendly