020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,396,965 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


64, Bromsgrove

Profile image of jj789

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 99

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'm a very genuine straightforward, down to earth and open minded sort of person. What you see is what you get. Normally quite modest but I guess now isn't the time and place for modesty(!) so I'll describe myself as warm, friendly, easy going, practical, considerate, caring, tactile, trustworthy. And non-judgemental, considerate, oops! already said that. Oh, and fully equipped with the obligatory gsoh :-D. I suppose at my age, 'mature' is the word to use but my brain doesn't always think that way! You're as old as you feel, as they say.

Long time married, not unhappy, but all a bit humdrum these days. Would love to establish a secret liaison to remedy that and bring back the spark and excitement. For both of us.
I enjoy travelling (especially the US - see pic!), walks in the countryside, DIY, reading and can hold a conversation on most subjects except, unusually, sport! I don't spend much time in pubs, preferring a one to one quiet conversation.

I'm looking for someone in the same sort of position as myself that I can text, email, chat and meet with, daytimes or evenings. And I will be absolutely discreet. I'm not going to upset anyone's home life, including my own. My dislikes: arrogance, selfishness, insincerity.
None of us knows what tomorrow (or even this afternoon!) might bring (even if you're an astrologist!). So we mustn't let life just pass us by.
Just one more thing.....I would like to meet up at some point so if you're not reasonably local, say within a half hour drive, please don't message me as it will be a waste of your time. Sorry.

Having worn a suit to work for most of my life (no, not always the same one!), I prefer to be casual. I don't go in for designer labels or dinner jackets but can be smart when necessary.
I try to keep fit and maintain my average build. All my own teeth and a full head of hair!

Ideal Partner:

Would love to find someone fairly local who finds herself in much the same position as myself. What's inside is more important to me than what's on the outside.
Thank you for looking.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Wrist Watch Wrist Watch Silk Boxer Shorts Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Pint of Lager Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 938

secure discrete friendly