020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,680 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

kaz2929

56, Norwich

Profile image of kaz2929

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 65

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

My family is extremely important to me and I am not here to change my situation. I'm a very happy and sociable soul and try to live my life to the full within reason! It would be nice to have a glass of wine or just a cup of tea/coffee on our first meeting sooner than later with good conversation with a genuine guy and see where it leads to.. I don't have a type and it's hard to get across personality from a photo but, for me, there would have to be a mental and phyical connection for it to progress further. I could write enticing sexual comments here but I would rather save them for my lover and our journey of discovery. I want some fun and passion in my life and, having experienced a long term affair before, I know what excitement it can bring and how fulfilling it can be. However, I'm not into conquests and am only looking for one lover.

I'd like to think that I am a caring person and, if you're a friend of mine, you're a friend for life as I'm very loyal to my friends. I am very happy go lucky and believe life should be lived to the full with no regrets and making the best of every situation. I wear my heart on my sleeve, am very down to earth but with a certain air of sophistication! I'm confident in myself as a person and am certainly not "precious" although I am a good listener and sensitive to other people's feelings.

I am grammar school educated but very proud of my working class roots.

I am 5 foot 7 inches with shoulder length fair hair and brown eyes. Difficult to self promote but I'm told I'm an attractive woman. People comment on my happy smiley face which I guess sums me up!. I am average build and size 14-16. My best attributes, I believe are my legs, so if you're a legs man, I'm your girl!!! Lol!! I like to dress according to the occasion so I shall leave that to your imagination!! I look forward to hearing from you. Password available on request

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for one person to share some fun with and have good conversation in and out of the bedroom! Friendship is important too and being mindful and respectful of each other's situations as well as discretion. A great sense of humour is a must as laughter is very important to me..I am not here to waste anyone's time and seriously looking to have an exclusive affair with one man only. Ican guarantee you a great affair so please pick me! Lol! Message me and let's see if we click!!

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs Box of Belgian Chocolates Mojito A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 841

secure discrete friendly