020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,242,153 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

cityparking's Profile.

Back to Results   New search Previous Next

Request Photo Password
Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss
Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift
Send Message Send Message
Add to Favourites Add to Favourites
Name: cityparking
Age: 82
Star Sign: Aquarius
Race: Other
Location: Cheadle, Staffordshire
Marital Status: Widowed
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face
Gifts Received Recently :
Christmas Stocking
Strawberries and Cream
Posing Pouch
The Kama Sutra
Platinum Bracelet
Box of Belgian Chocolates

Personal Information

Religion Church of England Eye Colour Green
Drinking Light / Social Drinker Hair Colour White / Grey
Smoking Non-Smoker Build Slim
Height 5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm) Education High/Secondary school
Occupation Retired
Interests Nature, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Ideal Partner:

Female between the ages of 21 and 66
Female of average or slim build. Good education and smart or casual dress sense. Lives in Staffordshire. Likes walks and interested in general sports. Gardening
Type of Relationship Friendship, Casual

About Me:

A family man, Healthy and fit. Widowed. Likes music, modern or classical. Loves football and cricket. Gardening.Part-Time car park attendant. Ex Royal Air Force. Have two daughters and one Son. Enjoys walking.Not many of us left but I am a gentleman. Love my Grandchildren.

5'10 Slim or average build. not overweight. Best features general appearance, clean shaven, modern hair style kept neat and tidy,smartly dressed modern and casual.Domestic cleaning, can launder, iron and general do-it-yourself.

Currently online:
Registered Users: 141

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly