020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tayside1

67, Dundee & Tayside

Profile image of Tayside1

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 76

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Offline since August 2023. A generally mature guy who is genuinely interested in chatting and meeting-up in and around the Tayside area. I'm still working a few days a week for fun, and have for some flexibility for getting out and about. Long-term amiably married and well-travelled...including previously living and working overseas. I do like topical conversation, social banter, and gentle hugs. It is good to chat on here…although it's even better to meet up, sooner rather than later, over coffee or lunch for a mutual chemistry and sanity check. Not looking for a pen pal. Really enjoy visiting gardens, galleries and castles with good and possibly slightly naughty company. Would love to find one, long-term and special friend, ideally within Tayside, North Fife and South Aberdeenshire for regular meets. IE does work...I've been on here successfully in 2006 and in 2016. Carpe diem.

Am seeking a clever, discrete friend to help with a few blanks in the crossword puzzle of life and possibly to sort each other and a beckit list. Hobbies include work, visiting historic piles of stones, work, downhill wheelie bin racing, work, Tik-Tok, 5k jogs, and campaigning for the reintroduction of the European beaver. Medium build and greying hair with a curl and wearing reasonably well. Quite a naturally hungry sod and currently low-alcohol by choice. Shirt and tie most work days with the occasional lapse into a tux. Enjoying a reasonable work/life balance...can be a workaholic at times, although that's usually sorted by some timeout in lovely gardens, or on hills, rivers and lakes around the world.

Ideal Partner:

Would love to meet a warm, confident lady friend, preferably around my own age group, as good company and naughty company, for friendship, banter, and "emergency-away-day" culture trips. Someone who has a life, and is engaging within a gentle and sensual maturity. An intellectually tactile woman, with body, mind and soul...and a lovely ankle or two. Generally happy with your own life and family and just missing some TLC time and teasing adoration. Occasional bed-time story telling as a bonus. Someone with flexibility and an appreciation for weekday adventures, discretely and over the longer-term. Ideally in or around Tayside.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 130

secure discrete friendly