020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,451,954 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Woodman96

70, Perth

Profile image of Woodman96

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Graphic/Web Design
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 69

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I tend to spend too much time working in front of a computer but I enjoy getting out on to the hills and beaches on the west coast of Scotland. I'm no city slicker but I like the occasional foray into "Urban Space" (that gives away my age!). I do enjoy good food and wine - especially if it is accompanied by intelligent and witty company. I like to think I can be totally committed and loyal (is this the right website for me?) and I can keep my mouth shut. Pretty average sort of guy - not young but not too old, not thin but not too podgy, not particularly tall but not short either. Still got the odd tooth and a few hairs of my own. I'm no George Clooney - but then I don't suppose he is either . . . . without a bit of help now and again! I like to boast that I have terrible dress sense (and I certainly avoid anything that smacks of "designer") but somehow it usually comes together OK - don't ask how! I wear a kilt at more formal occasions (or when I don't know what else to wear) although I don't go in for all the phoney frills and sparkly stuff.

Ideal Partner:

I'd like to meet someone who can put up (or pretend to put up with) with a determinedly grumpy old man who has never managed to shake off a teenage sense of humour. I suppose I really need a really good friend who can laugh (or pretend to laugh) at my jokes and who knows how to enjoy herself. I've no firm preconceptions (this sort of thing isn't quite like browsing the shelves in Tesco - or shouldn't be) but I reckon that if we decide to get to know each other properly, we will probably have a lot of fun along the way.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Silk Tie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Box of Belgian Chocolates A Feather Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 231

secure discrete friendly