020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,422 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

dobadthings

63, Bury St Edmunds

Profile image of dobadthings

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'm easy-going but dominant, though not domineering. My marriage is celibate, which is very sad...hence IE. I will always ensure that your pleasure comes first (as your OSS), and I will always treat you with respect and as a lady. I am widely travelled, well educated, and enjoy the good things in life. In a relationship, I'm attentive and communicative. And if you are sapiosexual, I might appeal...

I don't care about what films or TV you like, or what you read or do in your spare time, or what size your breasts are.. What interests me is your personality, your attitude to this, your discretion, and your general decency as a human being...

Ideally, I'm looking for something long term. I would like a lover for steady and occasional frolics --- with (if possible) a deep (but not too deep) emotional connection with plenty of communication .

I'm tall, slim of build, fine-featured and bald.
I wear spectacles. Generally, I dress smart casual, but I'm occasionally seen in a dark blue suit. (I now work only part-time, running a couple of small businesses.)

"The chains of marriage are so heavy that it takes two to bear them, and sometimes three."
Duc de la Rochefoucauld.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally, I'm looking for an erotic and companionable woman - for a longer term relationship.

If a longer term relationship develops, then I'll be looking for more than sex but less than love. I cannot afford to leave my wife, even if I wanted to.

If you smoke, I'd prefer it if you didn't smoke with me. Smouldering, however, is very acceptable!

Ideally, Suffolk or East Anglia. So do come and say hello!

Virtual kisses and Gifts welcome.

No timewasters please! I will soon spot scammers, prostitutes, etc.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Tumbler of Whiskey Pint of Lager Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 657

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly