020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,742 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

abitofsmooth

59, South Wales & London

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Like me, you would never have imagined that you would find yourself on this or a similar site, but equally you also feel that life is far too short and you%u2019re worth far too much not to be totally fulfilled.

I am in a long-term, stable, caring, but sadly these days, less than inspiring and stimulating relationship %u2013 you may know the feeling? I am married, probably you are too, and so mutual discretion is a must. Looking to enhance my life, not change it, and am looking for someone who would like to experience the same.

I have a passion for many things; music, the arts, history, travel, good food and wine shared with engaging company, kissing and passionate people are amongst some of those. I dislike rudeness, injustice and indifference.

Largely my own boss so am flexible around meeting arrangements during the week and evenings. Weekdays spent between South Wales and London. Weekends are, in all honesty, likely to be difficult. 5,10 tall, medium build, nice blue eyes, clean shaven, quite fit, non-smoker. Often told I look younger than my age and certainly still young at heart. Suited and booted for work, nice jeans and shirts for casual wear. Always aim to dress appropriately for the occasion and have impeccable manners. My keen sense of humour, reliability and humanity for others are important qualities to me, which you may find attractive too.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a friendly, warm, affectionate, sensual, tactile woman with a lovely smile and an even sunnier disposition.

Ideally, you will be easy-going and intelligent with a positive outlook on life, and someone who enjoys stimulating and interesting conversation. I believe mental and physical chemistry are equally important. My special friend will be both a lover and a friend.

I am looking for a woman who is sensual and caring, someone who wants to take the time to enjoy the moments that we spend together. I am not seeking multiple 'friends' and it is important that you aren't either. Would rather take the time to cultivate a long-lasting and mutually satisfying relationship that compliments rather than replaces our existing lives.

I am married, probably you are too, and so mutual discretion is a must. Looking to enhance my life, not change it, and am looking for someone who wants the same. Not looking to rock any domestic boats.

No fixed ideas on physical appearance as attraction presents itself in many forms and often when you least expect it. Curvaceous rather than stick insect usually gets my vote, but happy to have my opinion tested. Sorry, but you must be a non smoker.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Wine The Kama Sutra A Feather Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 668

secure discrete friendly