020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,233 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

span.dan

58, greenock

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Student
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 53

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I am friendly with a bubbly personality . Have been known to talk . I am a student nurse but have to work at weekends.I love my music into most things but not this upto date stuff, love going to gigs.
I am defintly a morning person .I don't smoke and do like a wee drink on a sat night ..I don't go out much .Not into this clubbing lark.. Love looking at the river beside me and out in the fresh air . I am a bit on the large side but make up for it in other ways ..I have been told I have a nice smile and have a friendly face .

I am 47 but people tell me I don't look it. I am at uni so dress like a student so dress in jeans.

But I do like to dress nice when I go out which is rare.

Ideal Partner:

I am married but not had a lot of experience I have 2 adult children .Iwant to see what I have been missing.

I really don't know what I am looking for just that see what happens.
I can do during the days depending on my timetable at uni.Looking to take pressure off uni work.I can't drive so really need to come to me.

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Christmas Stocking

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 925

secure discrete friendly