020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,383 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

dollydaydreams

56, Worcester

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I'm married with 2 children but feel somewhat neglected. I work full time in a sometimes stressful job, but I enjoy it. I enjoy weekends and nights out with the girls, but I do enjoy eating out in nice restauraunts. I do regular exercise, but have to say I enjoy food and drink a little too much!Short but reasonably pretty so im told! I'm also told I'm fun and easy to talk to. I'm a dress size heavier than I'd like to be but that's due to the food and wine!

Ideal Partner:

I'm quite open and accept people for what they are. I'm not looking for a series of one off's, I suppose I want someone who will pay me some attention. I enjoy flirting, I like the excitement of receiving texts or emails and chatting online.

I have set age preferences on here . I don’t want to be rude but these are there for a reason. Please don’t message me if you are outside of them . I really don’t go for men who are a lot older or a lot younger than me .

Other Interests:

Dancing, Tennis / Racket Sports, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose Ice Cream Ice Cream Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 621

secure discrete friendly