020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,417,301 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Bristol_notpastit

65, Lichfield

Profile image of Bristol_notpastit

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 79

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Would you like a massage?
I am a professional, open, honest and intelligent gentleman with an enquiring mind and I have my own house near Lichfield, am totally independent and willing to travel to meet you.
I have been told that I look ok; ('Thanks, Mum'!!). Also, by others, that I have a nice neat backside - I will leave that for you to decide! I tend to be a smart casual dresser, especially as I work from home a lot so time is my own and can therefore meet during the day fairly easily if it would suit you. I enjoy sport (mainly tennis, swimming and cycling), good food and conversation. Discretion assured.
I am hoping to meet a lady who likes to smile, have lots of hugs, possibly has a wacky sense of humour and who enjoys a nice bottle of wine, food, travel and interesting, stimulating, conversation.
I look forward to hearing from you soon ....... Not sure what to write here that hasn't already been said. It is also important to leave something to the imagination for when we meet.

And very happy to answer any questions - am open and honest.

Ideal Partner:

Recreation not procreation!!

I would like to be friends initially then see how it goes re becoming lovers. I get most of my pleasure from my partner's pleasure.
Being on a wavelength mentally is very important I believe; the brain is the most erotic area.
And having some common interests.

All the best, take care and I hope you find the one you are looking for - moi?!

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 755

secure discrete friendly