020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,086 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


65, Letchworth

Profile image of Charlie555

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 69

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I am often told I am very sexy, I can't see it myself. But, a lot of men assume because I look good that I am easy, why? I like to get to know someone and form a relationship, this can happen over a short period of time or may take a bit longer, but I feel that the time getting to know someone is time well spent.

I don't really have any hobbies, I like to see my friends and go out for meals and to the theatre, Billy Elliot is my favourite musical, funny really as I do not like the film much. I have some very very good friends who helped my through a serious illness 8 years ago, so therefore they are very important to me.

I have two daughters who have children of their own, so that makes me a grandmother to 3 girls and 2 boys, a hot, glamourous one though :)I love my kids and grand kids to bits.

When meeting a new partner, I like to go out for a nice meal with a nice bottle of wine, it doesn't have to be expensive, as long as its comfortable and a relaxed atmosphere.

I love going on holiday to somewhere warm, reading a good book, having a drink by the pool and having a leisurely lunch in the sun is my idea of heaven. Unfortuantely, I do not fancy a snow holiday, never been, so perhaps you can change my mind. I love America, especially Disney, does that make me a big kid?? Also done the California trip, New York including Niagra falls and the Everglades with the Keys. But still looooovvvvee Disney :) I am 5ft 4in tall and curvey. I am not a skinny thing, used to be once but not now. I am happy with the way a look, but dont want to get any bigger (hope that makes sense).

I think my eyes and my breasts are my best features. I also have good legs, so at my age I am very happy to have any of those 3 :)

I like to look good, have a vast wardrobe (really must sort it out). Shoes are my big downfall, only have about 80 pairs, really should stop buying them, but then a bargain is a bargain lol its not what you spend its what you save :)

I do have some jeans but don't wear them that often, prefer skirts and dresses. I love to see a man in a sharp suit with an open necked shirt. However, I also like men to wear jeans again with a shirt, but also like them to know when NOT to wear jeans.

Ideal Partner:

Don't really know what I am looking for. A man to respect me and treat me well. Someone who can spend time with me and who can enjoy an intimate relationship, to have a laugh with and to share my life and family with, even if he can't share his with me. Going on Holidays or weekends away would be nice.

I like a man with a sense of humour, a bit of a wicked streak (in a nice way). Someone who takes pride in his appearance. He has to have some looks and not be too overweight, I know that sounds bad but I would rather hurt feelings here than later on.

I am not a bad cook, so, after establishing a relationship I love nothing better than cooking and enjoying a glass of wine at home, with a special person.

I would prefer to meet someone who lives within 30/40 miles away, this would include London as the A1 is a great road - runs past my door step (well almost) :) But if you are further afield then that is ok as chatting on the internet is a great way to get to know someone. Please don't contact me if you can only meet during the day, as I am a working girl and simply could not persue a relationship during day light hours only. Well, if I haven't scared you off, I look forward to chatting to you soon x x

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos A Single Rose Pearl Earrings A Pair of Stilettos Red Bikini

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 446

secure discrete friendly