020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,530 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


54, hull

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 60

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'm 50 years old and divorced .I'd been so busy been a wife and mother I've forgotten what its like to be 'just me' , for a few hours or for a day!
I don't do the 'orange fake tan' thing or false nails!I like a man who takes care of himself without been overgroomed.I'm looking for a guy who enjoys sharing a bottle of wine,going for a walk on the beach, spending the evening in an old fashioned pub,or someone who just wants to meet up for coffee and a chat once in a while.
Do you remember that light hearted feeling of excitement and freedom you had in your late teens and early 20's?When you looked forward to spending time with someone and that person enjoyed spending time with you.I live in East Yorkshire and would love to hear from anyone from any part of the uk.I'm 5ft 4 ins, slim bulid, and dress smart/casual.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for an easy going guy,who's happy,friendly,who's got good manners.I can't stand men who are rude and swear in every sentence!I tend to be a bit shy when I first meet someone. I think the more time you spend with someone the more you get to know them.

Other Interests:

Music - World, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 632

secure discrete friendly