020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,664 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

fem_supreme

36, derbyshire

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Other,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

So... where do I start? This is how I look: average height, brown hair, kinda average size and dark eyes.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm college educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some things I find appealing: Musicals and Vikings. A pet hate of mine is Wonder Woman. My musical tastes include Bach and Folk over Madonna.

I think my best features are that I'm career-minded, proactive and loyal.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Cycling, Athletics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 850

secure discrete friendly