020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,689,253 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Brastrap40D

42, Midanbury

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

To introduce myself, I’d say you can relate my kind of lady to a great delight in Ghostbusters and Stranger Things, those are my all time favorite, and I think the new Ghostbusters is amazing. I don't appreciate Breaking Bad, I am pretty bad at chemistry, but I am generally quite open minded most especially to trying new things. I'm more a lover of Spice Girls and Mariah Carey than Reggae, hard rock and heavy metal.

My close friends and acquaintances would say of me as being ambitious, optimistic and dependable. I'm college educated but I consider myself quite ambitious, working in and for myself and I would describe my relationship status as married and still looking for something that goes with the bdsm lifestyle. Asides having a dominant man in marriage as my hubby, I’d like to switch that in my illicit relationship on here with a submissive man. Being in total control outside my marriage in my illicit sexual relationship just to balance out my emotional well being when ever we are together before I go back to my being a loving vanilla wife. Dominance in an illicit relationship gives me so much fuller satisfaction, confidence and joy.

I am not looking to be clingy or readily available like with a regular romantic partner or a courtship. I believe a mature individual should understand we both have our regular lives outside of the partnership we create from on here, but been able to reach out and meet for fun weekly as arranged is fine.

I am an average sized lady, average height, toned body shape from regular workout of at least daily and a brown eyes. I’d be glad to read a message from you if you fit in my sort of man.

Ideal Partner:

All written above.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Shopping, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Ice Lolly A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 793

secure discrete friendly