020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,084 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Still Game934

60, Dunfermline

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

I am just over 6ft tall, clean shaven and I keep myself in better than average shape, always been told I have a nice bum? I waved goodbye to my hair some time ago, but the rest of me is working as advertised, I haven't given up on life or started shopping at world of beige just yet!

I still work which allows me to travel across Scotland through the week (no I'm not a sales rep and no I don't have a girl in every port) My evenings /weekends are free, and I can normally squeeze some midweek day time in as well. I have used this site previously and it worked very well but nothing lasts for ever, hence the return. I am very discreet and would expect the same in return, I am not looking to change anyone's world, just raise their pulse.

I enjoy the company that women can bring. I still have that vital spark and lots to offer to a like minded woman, looking for someone to have fun times with whatever that entails, don't mind being in charge or told what to do it's as simple as that!

Ask if if you want to know more.



Ideal Partner:

So ladies these are the must haves:

Non smoker/vaper, no facial pearcings other than ears.
A sense of humour, I have a dry sense of humour, so thin skins may want to move on!
The ability to hold a conversation without using. Confidence in your own sexuality, someone who still has a lust for life, in all senses of the meaning, I'm not looking for another long term partner however, I am looking for someone to share the anticipation, excitement and contact that a site like this can bring.

I'm just over 6ft someone of a similar height would be nice but not essential.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs A Feather Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 677

secure discrete friendly