020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,627 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Popcorn Fan

66, Cambridge

Profile image of Popcorn Fan

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

About to retire and looking for someone to share newly found spare time with. Lunches, days out, etc. Was here several years ago and had a long and great relationship with a wonderful woman. Sadly, her situation has changed. So, I am again "new" to this so still getting my feet planted and wet. Former military officer, then City of London person, then my own business. Time to unwind and chill out. Well educated and love to talk about most things. Rugby player build and pretty fit.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner? Good question. Eye of the beholder and all that?

Love tall and thin, but then again... Hopefully a good conversationalist. Won't get into politics if possible.

Well travelled would be nice as I have had the good fortune of doing quite a bit in the military and business. Fun to compare notes.

Would like to meet weekdays, with the occasional weeknight and an occasional weekend possible.

Likes nice wines and the occasional martini (not a deal breaker).

And, very sorry for the cliche, but likes a good laugh.

Other Interests:

Nature, Gardening, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 725

secure discrete friendly