020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,615 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jengineer1

61, Hampshire/Somerset and occasionally Devon

Profile image of Jengineer1

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 84

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

Hi

My name is Mick I am unhappily married and live and work in the SE of England staying more or less permanently in hotels but do travel to the SW and Scotland with work occasionally .

I like sport watching football , Rugby athletics and some motor sport I like cars and have had a fair few lol.

I have lived all over the world with work so have a few stories to tell.

I like holidays in the Caribbean, Turkey and Cyprus and especially Italy and the South of France.

On my current playlists are The Weekend a lot of Dance music I like a lot of old school groups like Fleetwood Mac and Queen I like Rock groups like Journey and the killers, Ed Sheeran and Robert Miles I am not a fan of Rap.

I'm tall 6 foot four , blue eyes and average build and have a shaved head and !!!!.

I'm university educated, I work in engineering on Super Yachts and Cruise Ships I have been married since 2005 the last few years have been difficult I am looking for a passionate affair with a lady who wants the same with weekends and nights away good food and nice restaurants when the opportunity presents itself.

Ideally the lady would be adventurous funny likes to travel uninhibited and tactile. If she would like weekends away and to see someone 2-6 times a month that would be great.

Obviously everyone’s situation is different and I am sure we can work something out.

I like to think of myself as adventurous , easy going and open-minded.

My PW is Pilgrim

Ideal Partner:

First and foremost I don’t want loads of one offs I want An Exclusive Affair with a lady in the same position as me or one that appreciates the fact I am married.

As I am quite tall 6”4” it would be good to meet someone who likes wearing heels or who is tall ,and likes tall guys if you don’t wear heels that’s ok to.

A lady who likes to travel ,hotels away good food and good company and who is discreet and as honest as you can be while being dishonest.

Someone naturally attractive who can be sexy and classy at the same time.

A lady who is adventurous and open minded and out going.

I am laid Back good fun and like a laugh so a lady who is the same and doesn’t take herself to seriously.

My PW is Pilgrim

Other Interests:

Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Swimming Shorts The Kama Sutra Posing Pouch The Kama Sutra Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 734

secure discrete friendly