020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,084 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Minime50

50, Durham

Profile image of Minime50

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 55 and 59

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Some general information: I like to indulge in EastEnders and Broadchurch. I have particular distaste for Sci-Fi shows. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Queen and The Beatles kinda person than Eminem.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - a little below average height, brown hair, cuddly and brown eyes.

From the academic side of things, I'm college educated, I'm an expert in the field of healthcare. I have been married for years and are now more like friends and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm designed to be friendly, big-hearted and open-minded.
I like to travel and go away with friends regularly so no problems for me to travel anywhere.

Ideal Partner:

I am not sure why that age range is on my profile. But age is just a number. So doesn't matter to me the same as distance. Happy to chat to anyone of any age or from anywhere x

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Ice Cream A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates A Single Rose Handcuffs The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 674

secure discrete friendly