020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,664 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Slowandtender1984

40, Norfolk

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: A personal favourite of mine is Educating Rita (I know..it’s oldie..) and recently (ish) House of Gucci. I do like comedy through and will very happily watch The Inbetweeners or something with Adam Sandler. I tend not to relate as much to Lord of the Rings. I appreciate songs by Dua Lipa, Jungle and 70s bands (especially disco) as opposed to Radiohead.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are friendly, sincere and helpful ..yet quirky.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night and in the daytime I work in education. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Typically a little below average height, blonde hair, kinda average size and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 850

secure discrete friendly