020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,621 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tradie

55, Gloucester

Profile image of Tradie

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Educated reliable tradesman , no nonsense approach to life, extremely genuine and ready for this experience . I know it's a cliche but I'm not looking to play the field, I want to channel my efforts into just one lady.
Have own business so can create free time, also able to spend weekends/odd nights away from time to time. Ideally looking for someone localish but don't mind driving.
Have listed my hair colour as black which it is but I shave my head no1 length.

I've had messages from 3 women so far who've asked for pic password which I've supplied and then given me a bogus password for theirs, I shall supply mine in future after I receive a genuine password, obviously doesn't pay to be genuine on here.

If your first message is asking for a pic password , I'm not interested so don't bother. I'm not a player and not interested in meeting one.

I'm told I don't look or act anywhere near my age and have a happy go lucky persona.
I am very tactile and a good listener, wide variation of interests. Currently in a relationship akin to siblings so looking for something more.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally looking for lady 21-70 any build in any relationship. I do prefer the shorter ladies though 😃. Someone who enjoys going out, dining out and is a good conversationalist. Not just looking for sex. An interest in boats, countryside, visiting different places a bonus.
Would like to meet at least once a month and maybe the odd night/weekend away would be nice but this is not a prerequisite as I know you have to keep the status quo at home .

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 719

secure discrete friendly