020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,615 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

slight return

53, Guildford

Profile image of slight return

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Although I am university educated. (In fact I have a number of post degree qualifications). I am also very down to earth and indeed think of myself as working class still (if that’s possible after 5 years further education). I’m a long haul pilot with a large airline and looking forward to going part time very soon and giving my circadian rhythm a chance to recover.

I am 5’ 8” with brown hair and brown eyes. I’m very physically fit thanks mostly to my dog rather than any great love of the gym with a medium/muscular build (think rugby player rather than gym bunny). Maybe think rugby player who has missed a couple of games. I am kind, considerate and respectful. And normal.

Because I wear a uniform for work I tend to want to relax in jeans and T shirt although having said that I do appreciate it’s nice to dress for the occasion. I am well-groomed albeit with stubble and I always smell nice (unless I’ve just landed from a 14 hour flight in which case all bets are off 😬).

I would describe myself as quietly confident. A gentleman with a naughty side. Please message me with any questions you might have and we can take it from there.




Ideal Partner:

I accept there has to be some physical attraction so can I suggest an early exchange of photos will save time. After that we can go at any speed you feel comfortable. I do have a strong preference for curves in a woman.

Perhaps you could occasionally get away for more than just the day (perhaps even accompany me on trips sometimes once we know one another) but this is by no means a deal breaker. I’m sure we can make our time together enjoyable without going to the other side of the world. I am looking for one special person and for a long term relationship.

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Sunglasses Posing Pouch A Beach Ball Bottle of Cologne A Whip Posing Pouch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 723

secure discrete friendly