020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,555 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

WineInBed

64, Largs

No profile picture

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Advert/Media/Entertain
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Female between the ages of 34 and 72

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I travel extensively for work and like to relax either on a yacht or on my allotment. I prefer being outdoors and active whenever I can but also enjoy cooking and eating in. A glass of red wine is always a pleasure and I also love eating out. Sharing these pleasures with you just doubles the enjoyment!

Ideal Partner:

Im happy and willing to travel for the right lady - I have a fast, comfortable car. You will be a great conversationalist, extrovert and confident and willing to be a little daring and adventurous. Meeting a few times a month for a mutually satisfying encounter we will be free to lead our own lives for most of the time. I love exchanging texts and looking forward to meeting - a great way of keeping things exciting!

Other Interests:

Sailing / Boating

Gifts Received Recently :

Pint of Lager Handcuffs A Beach Ball Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 736

secure discrete friendly