020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,589 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

francisJR

25, Birmingham

Profile image of francisJR

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 53

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Alright hun! Joseph here, Francis is my middle name; not even my wife calls me Francis haha so perhaps we can have that special thing! I work in academia. Currently working on my PHD in History so I can teach as a professor. I do also have two businesses - a coffee shop and a newsagent that I’m really devoted to and passionate about. I like to stay fit, I run a lot and play a decent amount of sport - maybe we could play some tennis together if you’re game! Now to the fun stuff haha! I’m married but always had a fancy for older women - the best kind of people to have conversation with! So I guess what I am trying to say is that I would love to have a discreet, hot, steamy affair with a woman that loves to explore and be adventurous too. Just the two of us spending the evening together in a nice, cosy hotel room just tasting each other would be perfect. Definitely order some pizza, have some drinks, and share a good laugh after a hot steamy intense shag! Hoping you’re the same as me in wanting this to be discreet and a hot secret between the two of us; I do have a wife and a kid so not at all looking to replace that - just looking for a little escapism with the right woman! Location wise, preferably someone not too close but not too far - just in the goldilocks region haha; I live in Brum so willing to travel for the right woman - I definitely don’t want to bump into u at my local supermarket for obvious reasons so would be happy to travel to you - it just adds to the excitement of the whole affair instead of us living close to each other.

Ideal Partner:

If the last 25 years has taught me anything, it’s that I don’t have a type in terms of looks. I tend to find a wide variety of women attractive from dirty blondes, redheads, brunettes, auburn etc. All I ask for is a woman that I can clearly notice keeps fit and takes pride in looking after themselves. A cheeky, seductive and infectious smile and a sparkle in your eyes is the biggest turn on for me! Looking for an older married woman in her 30s 40s in a similar situation to me - looking for a bit of escapism! Just for a couple of hours I want to put the world away for a minute and pretend I don’t live in it, with the right woman of course! Not looking for a one night stand of mindless sex I want a sweet talking woman who I can share conversation with, laugh with, open up with, and just have a blast - that way the sex is so much more intense, hot, intimate and passionate! Must admit, I am quite dominant in bed and quite kinky too so looking for a woman who can match that and is willing to be filthy and adventurous with me in bed too - no limits kind of thing!! Would ideally want it to be a monthly occurrence, it would be lovely for both of us to have something to eagerly look forward to each month.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Country, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Silver Cufflinks Picnic Hamper Pint of Lager Picnic Hamper A Beach Ball Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 772

secure discrete friendly