020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,069 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Candifloss1978

45, Inverness

Profile image of Candifloss1978

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I know what I want and what I don't want. I'm not looking for a second husband, I'm not looking to jeopardise my own setup and I'm most definitely not looking for dirty talk or casual sex.

I'm simply looking for a connection with someone who wants to explore the endless possibilities of a friendship/ relationship. I am most definitely not looking for casual sex, one night stands, sexting or video calling for sex, let's not waste each other's time.

I'm looking for someone who is confident in their own skin but feel unappreciated or unseen.

I'm looking for someone who wants to go on an adventure of self discovery and a journey filled with laughter, fun and opportunities to get you out of your stagnant state.

Let's make our own memories.

Please don't message me with your weird fetishes, sex talk or crappy pervie messages.

If you can string together a sentence that doesn't simply involve " hi" then let's talk. Otherwise keep moving.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who understands their worth and is simply looking for a companion to rekindle the flame that is missing at home.

My ideal man would be a good communicator, kind hearted, gentle, very romantic ( that is top of the list) attentive and must have a sense of humour. Anything else is a bonus.

I seek a man who wants to be appreciated, challenged and who will make time for whatever we decide to have, with the simple understanding that home life comes first.

If you have become invisible, if you are simply living with " your sister ", if you want to laugh with your heart and your eyes, if you want to escape the reality of life and build a different world where there's no judgement, no drama and no stress, then come say hi. Let's see where this goes.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Cupcake Spring Bouquet Spring Flowers A Single Rose Daffodils

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 659

secure discrete friendly