020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,621 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Taffyjack

59, Birmingham

Profile image of Taffyjack

Married, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 69

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hi. I’m John , 60,
5ft 9
Salt and pepper short full head of hair.
Blue eyes.
Over weight but carry it well. Sort of a rugby player build.
Always smart casually dressed.
Married a long time but due to health reasons my wife is not really interested in sex. Where’as. I’m still the same as I always was. A hot blooded man.
I know it’s not all about sex but, I do miss the touch and passion a man and woman can enjoy.
I have a good sense of humour and know to treat a woman with respect.
I’ve done this before and know the rules, how it works and the need for descretion.

It’s June 17-2024 and I’m just back from abroad and only just rejoined IE. That’s all I can think of now but will add more tomorrow.
Anything you want to know. Please just ask.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for married woman or attached woman in same boat as me.
Round about me age but not a deal breaker.
Meet for coffee first and take it from there.
Someone descrete.

Only just joined ( 17-6-2025 ) so will add more tomorrow

Other Interests:

Nature, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne Posing Pouch Milkshake Picnic Hamper

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 707

secure discrete friendly