020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

AngryHamster1979

45, St Helier

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: How did I get here? Well I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in legal. I'm married but we are very much just friends and I’m tentatively stepping out into this discrete world and looking for some companionship and some fun; trying hard to be adventurous and open-minded!

I have typically blue eyes, I’m slim, tall and have blonde hair.

I love Wolf of Wall Street and The Godfather but Holby City not so much. Musically, Abba and Beethoven wins hands down, I'm less fond of Westlife.

What you see is what you get: I'm open-minded, positive and tenacious.

Ideal Partner:

I am not sure I have an ‘ideal’. I like to think that I am open-minded and there is certainly no checklist.

A good sense of humor and a healthy dose of self-assurance is always attractive. I am always drawn to someone who is passionate about what they do / enjoy. Flirty and mischievous is always a turn-on too!

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Athletics, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 806

secure discrete friendly