020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,578 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Beautiful Freak 40

41, Shropshire

Profile image of Beautiful Freak 40

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

This is a leap into the unknown, I'm university educated & run my own business enjoying the hard work & flexibility that this provides to my life. I'm married and looking for friendship to escape the monotony of conversations at home.

I am not looking to get laid but to spend time with someone whose company I enjoy. I had such a relationship previously which started organically (so my husband knew about it) but ended after 2 years after the chap started dating someone that deemed me a threat to their relationship. The chap and I had the most amazing connection (we were intellectual and financial equals) and a lot of fun and flirting but nothing sexual so as not to jeopardize my marriage and to keep a lid on my Catholic guilt. Some might say that I was emotionally unfaithful to my marriage but in my defence it made my marriage better. It was a bonus that the other guy was a good looking chap, whenever we were out people thought we were together and it was mutually beneficial (he was single at the time and had the pleasure of me on his arm without any drama), we both adored each other and I suspect it wouldn't have lasted as long as it did if things had gotten physical. It was great getting dressed up and going out with someone that I was excited to see, excited to talk to and feeling like a couple but without the pressures of home life. I'm looking to recreate that.

I have eclectic tastes in music (examples of gigs I attend Rick Wakeman, Suede, Simple Minds), books & theatre and like nothing more than a couple of drinks & good conversation. I spend my working day finding out all about other people superficially but am looking to meet for some realness where the conversations are two-way.

I am a laugh (I think...). I am so friendly that people often think I'm flirting even when I'm not so if you enjoy platonic female attention without creating upset to either of our home lives perhaps we should meet. I am good at compartmentalising my life & my husband is used to me being elusive.

If we were to meet, you would see that I may be small but perfectly formed (if you don't mind thighs like Stuart Pearce). I like to run so am pretty fit.

People say that I am driven, considerate and reliable.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a guy to have a decent conversation with. Ideally someone without too much structure to their life who can nip out for a coffee or beer, a walk, run or even a casual game of tennis for a couple of hours before returning to their own reality.

Work chat is banned in my home so someone who understands what it is like to run their own business & be willing to talk about it would be a real find. I am looking for a strong platonic connection, a good flirt with clear boundaries. You will love your partner & not want to betray her but you are looking to escape from the boredom of everyday life.

I am straight talking and am looking for the same. Sense of humour a must please!

Shropshire, Cheshire, North-East Wales locations preferred but not averse to communication by phone if we click so distance not a deal breaker.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Cricket, Athletics, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Mojito Pimms Suspenders Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 734

secure discrete friendly