020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,057 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Anna Belle

39, Inverness

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 37 and 47

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: This is how I look: brown hair, kinda average size, average height and green eyes.

A little bit about me, I'm trustworthy, authentic and smart.

I got here as my husband’s health problems have influenced our intimate life heavily.
We have both agreed that I am to look for someone else whom I can get this part of my life in a better place.

I'm rather modern, preferring Period Dramas, Outlander, and loads of interesting psychological and biographical movies. I'm not a fan of Horror Movies. I like a bit of BBC Radio 2 and Classical, Chillout and relaxing music, International music of all kinds, and not so much of Metal. I am a constant searcher for new and old music, podcasts, audiobooks and documentaries and really get to add those on my Spotify and YouTube.
I love to cook and learn new recipes.

I'm university educated.

I love to travel, visit museums, arts, camping, fine food, history, music and concerts of all sorts, the opera, theatre, cinema, reading and dancing. And I love relaxing and taking time for myself and my well-being.

I love to laugh and have someone to laugh with.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a man that is authentic and that has done a bit of self reflection along his life. A man that is connected with his own body in as many ways possible.

I am looking for a warm and sincere, trustworthy man that knows what he wants.

A man that understands that a person needs more than one partner to help fulfil its basic needs and higher needs too.

The sense of humour should not miss of course.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 640

secure discrete friendly