020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,689,226 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Flirtyqueen

43, Watford

Profile image of Flirtyqueen

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 50

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

Generic:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: Typically average height, blue eyes, curvaceous and brown hair.

From the academic side of things, I'm self taught, as for my day job: art and design. Currently I'm separated and looking for something casual.

What you see is what you get, I'm warm, artistic and big-hearted.

I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Orange is the New Black and The Hunger Games agree with me a lot more than Harry Potter. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Elton John and Eagles agree with me a lot more than BBC 6 Music.

My Version!

I am available 1-2 times per week, looking for it to be a position after a probation period is 2-3 dates.

No children, intelligent, don’t suffer fools, am friendly and chatty when I’ve gotten comfortable.
Have piled on the pounds, but I’m happy in my own skin. So, you either like a bit of extra weight or you don’t. I am in no rush to change how I physically appear for others when I am comfortable with it. *If Size 18-20 doesn’t appeal, don’t message*

Open to nights out for dinner, going to the cinema, walks or going for coffee. Enjoy the company of others, but only for a set amount of time, as I am used to my own company due to being single for the last 5 years.

I am an artist, but also create in my spare time, and am very creative. I enjoy reading and either binge watching Netflix or getting snuggled in to watch a good thriller movie. I also spend a few hours a week taking care of myself and my health, and volunteering within a group. But I am just looking for that extra bit of fun away from the norm.

I would say if you wish to have more physical contact, then you need to be able to woo me with communication and intelligence.
Nothing like being picky hey!

Ideal Partner:

40-55 - not set in stone but below 60!
Driver (due to travel purposes)
Employed
Emotionally available
Articulate
Above average communication skills (within specified time frames which can be determined jointly)
The ability to make me smile and laugh
Over 5ft 11, as it would be nice to have someone taller than me
Able to hold intelligent conversations as well as talk about the mundane
White Caucasian
Only one applicant will be successful at a time

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Suspenders Suspenders A Single Rose Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 836

secure discrete friendly