020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,084 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

AvaLouise

42, Ashbourne

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 26 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Let me tell you a bit about myself: My friends describe me as trustworthy, positive and big-hearted.

Some things I find appealing: Les Misérables and Great British Bake Off. A pet hate of mine is The X Files. I enjoy Rihanna and Ariana Grande over Enrique Iglesias.

First things first, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in healthcare. I'm recently married and looking for something casual.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am kinda average size, blue eyes, a little below average height and blonde hair.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal partner is someone who is motivated in life, who likes sex and knows what he’s doing. Something casual and fun is ideal. Someone who is funny, interesting and kind would be my idea of heaven.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Politics, Literature / History, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 672

secure discrete friendly