020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,664 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

GeminiAngel

50, Shropshire

Profile image of GeminiAngel

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 52

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

So, I’ve been married to an older man for 15 years. I’m not unhappy and don’t wish to change my situation or anyone else’s but, a purely platonic marriage is not what I signed up for.

So, here we are! I’m looking for one sexy, gentleman in a similar situation for a medium to long term discreet relationship that puts the fun and excitement back in our lives.

Ideally you’ll be able to meet on a semi-regular basis, approx once or twice a month for coffee, dinner and intimacy (in due course with the right person). So, if you’re the other side of the country it probably isn’t going to work unless you travel this way for work!

I can do day time meets with occasional overnights. Plus communication in between which is both friendly and flirtatious in order to build our connection, intimacy and excitement.

I'm looking for a man who is kind, gentle and caring. Over 5ft 11 (as I’m quite tall) with dark hair. Blue or green eyes are a bonus. Doesn’t need to be ripped or have athletic body but own teeth and hair are definitely an advantage!

I’m fun, friendly, flirtatious and feminine. I’m also confident, successful, driven and independent. A lot of men say this is what they want in woman but when they get it they don’t know how to handle it. So, it’s likely you’ll need to also be confident, self assured and successful with an ability to take the lead without being arrogant or egotistical. A man’s man if you will.

I enjoy deep and meaningful conversations over a bottle of wine but just as happy playing pool in the pub with a beer or giggling like teenagers on some random adventure!

**Important**

I’m not looking for;
- One night stands
- Dom/Sub arrangements
- kinks/fetishes
- Anyone over 50 years
- A pen pal who’s after an ego boost!
- Someone who doesn’t have the
Flexibility to meet (see above).

Ideal Partner:

Tall, dark and handsome, right?

Ideally taller than me so, over 173cm. Dark hair ideally and I find Blue eyes incredibly attractive. I prefer broader shoulders but don’t need to be athletic or have a six pack. Tattoos are good as I’ve a few too. Facial hair is ok if tidy and well kept, it’s not a food storage area 🤣.

More important is someone who’s fun, kind and can hold a conversation!

Not into kinks
Not looking for dom/sub vibes.
Not into bisexual men.

I’m not looking for pen pal but, important to get to know each other first to see if we click and have a spark!

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Perfume Mojito A Feather A Single Rose Mojito Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 838

secure discrete friendly