020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Scrappy1201

42, Gloucestershire

Profile image of Scrappy1201

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: I like to think of myself as quick witted, quick thinking and considerate, kind and thoughtful.

Typically blonde hair, hazel eyes, kinda average size and average height.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm college educated, as for my day job: I work for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. Well versed in life and had some interesting experiences.

Not looking for anything heavy, I would like to spend time getting to know someone first. I’m all about the initial excitement and a bit of a chase. Have been here before and hate being pushed, if it feels right then great, if it doesn’t then it’s a no. I hate being put in a situation where I have to think on the hoof, prefer a guy to have a plan when it comes to meeting up!

I don’t want a change in situation, I’m happy with how my life is for the most part. I love my husband but I would like something exciting on the side.

Happy hunting xx






Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Feather A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 812

secure discrete friendly